sunflower macro

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A sun, a flower, and the sunflower.  Getting in the most iconic terrestrial representation of the sun it looks awesome up close.  I cant get so all up in an around the sun but I can get all macro on a sunflower and I like it.  I bet I will do it again and again and again until I can get macro on the sun.  Flower, to you, “thanks for being my seasonal sessile sun!”

magic of macro… what a great place to spend an afternoon.  peering into the little worlds of others… checking out their skin, their shells, textures, patterns, colors, crevices, and on and on.

Leave a Reply

