Agent Orange Evading Juice

Just using what you have sometimes is more fun than setting it up, making a big deal out of it and over producing it. I don’t’ typically wash my oranges but they were next to the sink and it provided me with a set up that was as simple as turning water on and off. Get in close with the camera and my eighth hand was stretched out holding up my strobe. It worked this time cause I didn’t fumble my camera into the water. My tone would be a little different I am sure if I was searching on the net of how to get water out of my lens.

bQ

Leave a Reply

